With a motto that defines, ‘Be Confident, Be Strong, Be YOU’, India’s biggest beauty pageant Mrs India International Queen 2020 has marked its success with a massive participation.


The event that took place in Hotel Crowne Plaza, Delhi marked the presence of married women not only from India but also from other countries as well.


The Director and Founder of MIIQ, Ankita Saroha organised the 3 day event to give women a chance to glorify their skills and talent. The women gathered at the event won the hearts of the viewers. Rohit Khandelwal, Mr. World 2016 and Suman Rao, Miss World Asia 2019, Miss World 2nd Runner Up 2019 were present in the show as Celebrity judges and the rest of the guests, who joined them as the jury, included Ankita Saroha, Director of Mrs India International Queen, Tarun Choudhary, Director of Shiv Med Private Limited, Ravi Shankar, Actor, Advocate and Businessman and Sonali Sherry, Celebrity Makeup Artist who selected all the contestants after deliberate understanding.


The winner in Mrs. Category was Upaasana Kalia from Punjab, who won Rs 1 Lac as prize money, Pooja Gangyan from Uttar Pradesh was the 1st Runner Up with Rs 50000 Prize Money and Rajni Jha from Delhi was the 2nd Runner Up with Rs 25000 Prize Money. The winner in Classic Mrs. Category was Manju Upadhyay from Haryana who also won Rs 1 Lac as prize money, Sevana Jacques from Goa was 1st Runner Up with Rs 50000 and Amrit Kaur from Delhi was 2nd Runner Up with Rs 25000 prize money.


The finalists also won several subtitles, which are as follows – Mrs India Goodness Ambassador was won by Upaasana Kalia, Mrs India Shining Star won by Amaayra Yadav, Mrs India Fashion Icon won by Madhuparna Hore, Mrs. India Congeniality won by Kuljit Bhamrah, Mrs India Best Ramp Walk won by Rajni Jha, Mrs India Vivacious won by Pooja Gangyan, Mrs India Glamorous won by Priyanka Shoor, Mrs India Talented won by Manju Upadhyay, Mrs India Mesmerizing Eyes won by Surbhi Malhotra, Mrs India Glowing Skin won by Sevana Jacques, Mrs India Ravishing won by Dr Abhilasha Maharshi, Mrs India Sensational won by Laboni Saha, Mrs India Alluring won by Neelam Malik, Mrs India Beautiful Hairs won by Srishty Kesari, Mrs India Popularity Queen and Mrs India Tenacious won by Dr Nita Hazarika, Mrs India Fabulous won by Dr Goma, Mrs India Brilliant won by Maya Ayappa, Mrs India Courageous won by Rinku Barman, Mrs India Inspiring won by Priyanka Sinha Roy, Mrs India Diligent won by Dr Deepalee Das, Mrs India Adorable won by Dr Simmy Khaneja, Mrs India Intelligent won by Baljit Kaur Talwandi, Mrs India Perfectionist won by Amrit Kaur, Mrs India Photogenic won by Pubali Chakravarty and Mrs India Renaissance won by Dr Sujata Kapoor.


Please read the original post here: https://aninews.in/news/business/indias-biggest-beauty-pageant-miiq-2020-unwinds-with-beautiful-memories-of-a-gorgeous-display-of-talent20201208210815/